Listen to two new Motely Crue songs recorded for “The Dirt” soundtrack

Eleven Seven Music

Eleven Seven MusicMotley Crue has premiered two more new songs, both recorded for the band’s new The Dirt biopic.

The tracks are called “Ride with the Devil” and “Crash and Burn,” and are available now for digital download.

“Ride with the Devil” and “Crash and Burn” follow the previously released new Crue tune “The Dirt (Est. 1981),” which features rapper Machine Gun Kelly, who plays drummer Tommy Lee in the film. The ’80s metallers also recorded a cover of Madonna‘s “Like a Virgin” for the soundtrack.

The Dirt, based on Motley Crue’s 2001 collective autobiography of the same name, also stars The Punisher‘s Daniel Webber as Vince Neil, Game of ThronesIwan Rheon as guitarist Mick Mars and Douglas Booth as bassist Nikki Sixx. It’s streaming now on Netflix.

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.